I would like to personally thank each and everyone of you who entered the Spellbinders’ 5th Anniversary Party to win my Die Template release. My part of the contest is over but there are still more to come from the other designers.  Here’s the schedule for the rest of celebration:

Jan. 10:  Becca Feeken – Amazing Paper Grace
Jan. 11:  Jennifer Ellefson – Created from Paper
Jan. 12:  Sharon Harnist – Paperfections
Jan. 13:  Jeni Calkins – Studio Jeni
Jan. 14:  Wendy Weixler – Wonderful Creations
Jan. 15:  Beth Pingry – Cookies for Breakfast
Jan. 16:  Keri Lee Sereika – Pink Lemonade
Jan. 17:  Sally Lynn MacDonald – Inky Heart
Jan. 18:  Donya Schroeder – Donya Schroeder
Jan. 19:  Linda Duke – Linda’s Works of Heart
Jan. 20:  Trudee Sauer – Follow your Bliss

Daily winners will be announed on the SPELLBINDERS BLOG

The Grand prize winner will be announced on January 30th

© 2015 Suffusion theme by Sayontan Sinha
Cookie Policy

© 2013-2019 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands.